如何从 Windows 10 升级到 Windows 11?

最期待的 Windows 11 更新就在这里。 在用新用户界面的早期图像和视频取笑用户之后,微软终于开始允许用户从 Windows 10 升级到 Windows 11。令人兴奋的新功能,如完全重新设计的搜索菜单、针对游戏进行了优化以及更多令人信服的升级到 Windows 的理由 11. 在本文中,我们将介绍您需要了解的有关升级到 Windows 11 的所有信息。

内容桌子:

如何知道我的电脑是否支持 Windows 11?

如果您是单个 PC 用户并且很高兴升级到 Windows 11,建议等待 Windows 修复并解决 Windows 11 升级期间可能出现的所有问题。 达到升级到 Windows 11 的最低要求,您的 PC 应符合这些标准:

处理器 在兼容的 64 位处理器上具有 2 个或更多内核时为 1 GHz 或更快
RAM 4GB
存储 最低 64 GB
TPM 可信程序模块 2.0
系统固件 UEFI,支持安全启动
显卡 带有 WDDM 2.0 驱动程序的 DirectX 12 或更高版本
陈列 720p,每个颜色通道 8 位,至少 9 英寸对角线
Microsoft 帐户 Windows 11 家庭版需要 Microsoft 帐户才能完成操作系统的初始、首次使用设置。

以下是如何使用 Windows OOBE 升级到 Windows 11

Windows 11 现在可用于满足上述所有资格标准的选定 PC。 如果您的 PC 是这些选定的 PC 之一,您将在寻找更新 PC 时获得更新选项。 微软正在分阶段推出 Windows 更新,预计将于 2022 年夏末在全球推出。

但是,选定的 Windows 用户将获得名为 Windows 10 OOBE 更新的更新,名为 KB5005716。 通过此更新,您将能够升级到 Windows 11 Home or Professional 容易地。 但是,此 Windows OOBE 更新有一个问题,我们将在本文后面的部分中更详细地讨论它。 让我们了解 Windows OOBE 的含义。

Windows 中的 OOBE 是什么?

Microsoft 在 Windows 中将此 OOBE 称为开箱即用体验。 当您在 PC 上安装 Windows 10 或 Windows 11 时,您将完成一个设置过程,完成此设置过程后,您将能够使用新的 Windows 操作系统。 这种开箱即用的体验或 OOBE 是 Windows 启动中的第一个用户体验。 这里用户需要在计算机上进行初始硬件和软件配置。

此过程将要求您进行一些选择,例如接受许可协议、选择国家/地区、语言和键盘布局、登录 Microsoft 帐户以及更多,包括隐私设置和其他主要配置。

Windows OOBE KB5005716 更新以升级到 Windows 11

Windows OOBE KB5005716 更新是主要为在 Windows 版本 2004、20H2、21H1 甚至 21H2 上运行的新 Windows 设备设计的更新。 此升级到 Windows 11 的选项仅在 Windows OOBE 屏幕中可用。 这里的问题是您需要重置设备或全新安装 Windows 10。没有其他合法的方法可以手动下载 Windows 11。

upgrade to Windows 11

简单来说,您需要重置现有的 Windows 10 设备并重新启动以进入 OOBE 屏幕以升级到 Windows 11。这对于大多数购买新笔记本电脑的用户来说肯定会进入 Windows OOBE 屏幕很有用 . 即使在 Windows OOBE 屏幕中,用户也可以选择在 Windows 10 和 Windows 11 之间进行选择。根据您的选择,Windows 将继续安装您选择的操作系统。

重置设备以升级到 Windows 11 会导致数据丢失。 在继续重置计算机并将其升级到 Windows 11 之前,完全备份数据非常重要。

如果您不小心在没有备份数据的情况下继续进行,您最终将丢失所有数据,并且在 Windows 更新期间取回丢失数据的唯一方法是使用 数据恢复软件如 Remo Recover

最后的话:

尽管 Microsoft 已正式推出 Windows 11,但它仅在选定的符合条件的设备和地区提供。 重要的是要了解这种发布背后的原因是为了轻松修复用户升级到 Windows 11 后可能出现的问题和错误。

因此,这对 Microsoft 来说是一个测试阶段,如果您是只有一台 PC 的用户,仍然建议您等待它并在您的 PC 可用时进行升级,而不是进行 Windows OOBE 更新,这需要您 干净安装操作系统。 请在下面的评论部分告诉我们您对 Windows OOBE KB5005716 更新的看法。

如何从 Windows 10 升级到 Windows 11? was last modified: 10月 18th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to Upgrade from Windows 10 to Windows 11? 

The most awaited Windows 11 update is here. Microsoft after teasing the users with early images and videos of the new user interface has finally started allowing users to upgrade from Windows 10 to Windows 11. Exciting new features like completely redesigned search menu, optimized for gaming and many more compelling reasons to upgrade to Windows 11. In this article, we are going to cover everything you need to know about upgrading to Windows 11.

Table of Contents: 

How to Know If My PC supports Windows 11?

If you are a single PC user and are excited to upgrade to Windows 11, it is recommended to wait for Windows to fix and settle all the issues that might occur during a Windows 11 upgrade. Coming to the minimum requirements to upgrade to Windows 11, your PC is expected to meet these standards:

Processor 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster with 2 or more cores on a compatible 64-bit processor
RAM 4 GB
Storage Minimum 64 GB
TPM Trusted Program Module 2.0
System firmware UEFI, Secure Boot capable
Graphics card DirectX 12 or later with WDDM 2.0 driver
Display 720p, 8-bit per color channel, at least 9-inch diagonal
Microsoft Account Windows 11 Home requires a Microsoft Account to complete initial, first-use setup of the operating system.

Here is how you can Upgrade to Windows 11 with Windows OOBE

Windows 11 is now available for selected PCs which meets all the above mentioned eligibility criteria.       If your PC is one of those selected PCs you will get the update option when you are looking for updating your PC. Microsoft is rolling out the Windows update in stages and global roll out is expected to happen by the end of summer 2022.

However, the selected Windows users will be getting an update called Windows 10 OOBE update named KB5005716. With this update you will be able to upgrade to Windows 11 Home or Professional easily. However, there is a catch in this Windows OOBE update and we will talk about it in more detail in the later sections of the article. Let us understand what Windows OOBE means.

What is OOBE in Windows?

Microsoft refers to this OOBE in Windows as Out of the Box Experience. When you install Windows 10 or Windows 11 on your PC, you will be taken through a setup process, upon completion of this setup process you will be able to use the new Windows operating system. This out of the box experience or OOBE is the first user experience in Windows startup. Here users need to perform initial hardware and software configuration on the computer.

This process will ask you for some choices to be selected like accepting license agreement, selecting the country, language and keyboard layout, signing into a Microsoft account and many more including privacy settings and other primary configuration.

Windows OOBE KB5005716 Update to upgrade to Windows 11

Windows OOBE KB5005716 update is an update primarily designed for new Windows devices that are running on Windows versions 2004, 20H2, 21H1, and even 21H2. This option to upgrade to Windows 11 is available only from Windows OOBE screen. The catch here is that you need  to reset your device or clean install Windows 10. There is no other legitimate way to manually download Windows 11.

upgrade to Windows 11

In simple words, you need to reset the existing Windows 10 device and restart to enter the OOBE screen to upgrade to Windows 11. This will be useful for most of the users who buy new laptops where they will be entering the Windows OOBE screen for sure. Even in the Windows OOBE screen, there is an option for users to choose between Windows 10 and Windows 11. Depending upon your choice Windows will go ahead and install the Operating system of your choice.

Resetting the device to upgrade to Windows 11 will lead to data loss. It is important that you backup your data completely before going ahead with resetting your computer and upgrading it to Windows 11.

In case if you accidentally go ahead without the backup of data, you will end up losing all your data and the only way to get back lost data during Windows update is to make use of a data recovery software like Remo Recover.

Final Words:

Although Microsoft has officially launched Windows 11, it is only being made available in select eligible devices and regions. It is important to understand that the reason behind this kind of release is to easily fix the problems and bugs that might arise once the users upgrade to Windows 11.

So, it is kind of a testing phase for Microsoft and if you are a user with only one PC, it is still recommended to wait it out and upgrade when it is available for your PC instead of going for Windows OOBE update which requires you to clean install the operating system. Do let us know your thoughts on the Windows OOBE KB5005716 Update in the comment section below.

How to Upgrade from Windows 10 to Windows 11?  was last modified: October 18th, 2021 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*