數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

删除GPT分区保护或EFI系统分区在Windows

驱动器上有一些分区受保护,不能像删除一样删除。这些是EFI系统分区或GPT保护分区。例如,Mac在外部驱动器上设置Time Machine备份时预留或创建200 MB分区。

当您尝试使用磁盘管理工具删除这些分区时,您会看到“删除卷”选项不起作用。但是,仍然可以将其删除。请继续阅读,了解他们为什么受保护以及如何删除它们。

不要在Mac系统的内部驱动器上尝试此操作。如果您正在使用Boot Camp从Mac启动到Windows,那么启动Mac机器时您将注意到EFI系统分区。不要碰那个。该分区是必需的,并因某种原因被密封。所以不要试图消除它。

另一方面,在设置Time Machine时,通过Mac OS X在外接驱动器启动时将创建“GPT保护分区”或“EFI系统分区”。如果您正在使用该200 MB分区进行Time Machine备份,那就放手吧。

只有一个原因让你想要这个分区。当您完成Time Machine备份并不再使用它时。当你试图删除它时,它只是拒绝。你必须尝试一些比磁盘管理工具更多的功能来获得200 MB的分区来重用。

我们正在讨论的方法并不是单独删除分区。它将整个外部驱动器擦掉。这将清除驱动器中的所有数据,并使用新的分区表重新启动。在开始擦拭驱动器之前,请收集所有文档的副本。如果备份处于Time Machine格式并且无法访问您的Mac机器,则可以在Windows上将其恢复。

记下磁盘号码

在这个过程中有一个使用磁盘管理工具。记下要删除的磁盘号码。磁盘的编号从0开始(零)。系统可能会将您想要移除的外部驱动器显示为Disk 2,但实际上是列表中的第三个驱动器。所以在写入磁盘编号时要小心。如果你输入错误的磁盘号码,显然你会删除错误的磁盘。

要打开磁盘管理工具,请打开Windows + R并键入diskmgmt.msc。在对话框中并按输入键。您可以在所有版本的Windows上执行此操作。

清理分区表

要删除受EFI保护的分区,必须擦除整个驱动器以及驱动器上的其他分区。整个分区表将被删除。以后你可以重新分区。

让我们通过打开命令提示符(管理员)来启动该过程。在Windows 8和10上,右键单击Windows图标并选择命令提示符(管理员)。如果您使用Windows 7,则必须在开始菜单中搜索命令提示符快捷方式,然后选择以管理员身份运行。

一旦Windows打开,键入diskpart并按输入键。 这将启动执行高级分区任务的diskpart命令。

类型 list disk 然后按输入查看连接到系统的磁盘列表。 记住,你使用磁盘管理工具来记录下这个数字,同样的磁盘编号也应该反映在这里。

类型 select disk 其次是 的磁盘。 例如,你会输入select disk 2 因为我们从上面的例子中选择了磁盘2。

然后输入命令 Clean. 这将清理整个驱动器。 因此,请谨慎选择执行此操作的磁盘编号。

这结束了清洁过程。 包括EFI保护分区在内的所有分区都将从驱动器中删除,从而为驱动器留下一大块空白块。

最后,输入 exit 并通过关闭窗口从命令提示符出来。

创建新的分区

现在回到磁盘管理工具并右键单击空白磁盘并选择 初始化磁然后选择GPT或MBR分区表,它将像其他磁盘一样开始工作。 您也可以创建分区。 您现在可以从EFI保护的分区中解脱出来。

结论

如果您想要删除不易被删除的分区,或者想要对该驱动器进行分区,则可以使用diskpart clean命令对其进行分区。 如果您删除了错误的分区并丢失了全部数据,那么购买恢复软件是唯一的解决方案。 有很多可靠的工具可以完成令人难以置信的工作 清理完diskpart后恢复数据 命令。 因此,不要浪费时间和盘绕磁盘,立即获取分区恢复软件并恢复丢失的分区数据。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Deleting a GPT Protective Partition or EFI System Partition On Windows - Info | Remo Software

Deleting a GPT Protective Partition or EFI System Partition On Windows

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

There are some partitions on the drive which are protected and cannot be deleted just like. These are EFI system partition or GPT protective partition. For instance, Mac reserves or creates 200 MB partition at the time of setting up a Time Machine backup on an external drive.

When you try using Disk Management Tool to delete these partitions, you’ll see that the Delete Volume option do not function. But still, you can remove it. Read on to know why they are protected and how to delete them.

Do not try this on the internal drive of your Mac system. If you are using Boot Camp to boot into Windows from your Mac, then you will notice an EFI System Partition when you start your Mac machine. Do not touch that. The partition is required and is sealed for a reason. So don’t try to eliminate it.

On the other hand, a ‘GPT protective partition’ or ‘EFI system partition’ is created at the starting of the external drive by Mac OS X when setting up Time Machine. If you are using that 200-MB partition for Time Machine backup, then let it be.

There is only one reason for you to want that partition. When you are done with Time Machine backup and no longer using it for the same. And when you try to delete it, it simply refuses. You have to try something more than Disk Management Tool to get that 200-MB partition for re-use.

The method that we are talking about, doesn’t delete the partition alone. It wipes the entire external drive out. This will clean the entire data from the drive and start again with a new partition table. Do take a copy of all your documents before you start wiping the drive. If the backups are in Time Machine format and cannot access your Mac machine, you can restore them on Windows.

Make a Note of the Disk Number

There is one use of Disk Management Tool in this process. To make a note of the Disk number you want to delete. The numbering of the disks starts from 0 (Zero). The system might show the external drive you want to remove as Disk 2, but actually the 3rd from the list. So be careful while writing the disk number. If you enter a wrong disk number, obviously you’ll be removing the wrong disk.

To open the Disk Management Tool hit Windows + R and type diskmgmt.msc. in the dialog box and press Enter. You can do this on all version of Windows.

Clean the Partition Table

To delete the EFI protected partition, you have to wipe the entire drive along with other partitions on the drive. The entire partition table will be removed. And later you can re-partition it.

Let’s start the process by opening the Command Prompt (Admin). On Windows 8 and 10, right click on the Windows icon and select Command Prompt (Admin). If you are using Windows 7, you have to search for Command Prompt shortcut in the Start Menu and select Run as Administrator.

Once the Windows opens type diskpart and press Enter. This will launch the diskpart command where advanced partitioning task is done.

Type list disk and press Enter to view the list of disks connected to the system. Remember, you used Disk Management Tool to note down the number and same disk number should also be reflected here.

Type select disk followed by the number of the disk. For example, you’ll be typing select disk 2 since we have selected disk 2 from the above example.

Then type the command Clean. This will wipe the entire drive clean. So be very, very careful about the disk number you select to perform this action.

This ends the cleaning process. All partitions including the EFI protected partition will be removed from drive leaving you with one big empty chunk of the drive.

And lastly, type exit and come out of the Command Prompt by closing the window.

Creating New Partitions

Now go back to Disk Management Tool and right click the empty disk and choose Initialize Disk. Then choose either GPT or MBR partition table and it will start working like other disks. You can create partitions as well. you are now free from the EFI protected partition.

Conclusion

If you want to remove the partitions that won’t get deleted easily, or want to partition the drive, you can use diskpart clean command to it. If you delete the wrong partition and lost your entire data, then buying a recovery software is the only solution. There are a lot of reliable tools which does an incredible job of data recovery after diskpart clean command. So without wasting time and fiddling with the disk, get partition recovery software immediately and restore your lost partition data.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Deleting a GPT Protective Partition or EFI System Partition On Windows was last modified: April 19th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*