轉換RAW到NTFS與0數據丟失

用戶多次看到提示,要求格式化驅動器才能打開驅動器。 大多數計算機用戶都知道這個問題。 RAW分區驅動器出現多次此類消息。 大多數用戶在嘗試訪問驅動器時都面臨這個問題。 有必要將RAW轉換為NTFS文件系統以訪問驅動器。

彈出窗口要求格式化您的驅動器打開或返回到以前的窗口。 這是計算機上最令人討厭的問題之一。 如前所述,只有格式化後才能訪問驅動器。 但格式化會導致刪除存儲在驅動器中的所有重要數據。 即使你知道這可能是一個痛苦 如何從轉換RAW的硬盤中恢復數據.

格式化磁盤窗口在磁盤上根本不顯示空格。 您將看到0個字節可用,並在您的磁盤上使用空間。 但是要解決的最重要的問題是您重要數據的安全性。 這裡是如何將RAW轉換為NTFS而不丟失數據。

查問題

如果您運行CHKDSK命令,您可能會從磁盤反對錯誤。 消息指出“文件系統的類型是RAW,CHKDSK不適用於RAW驅動器”。 這表示該驅動器有一個RAW文件系統,需要進行格式化才能訪問。

但是,這取決於有關文件系統識別的操作系統和版本。 在這種情況下,操作系統顯示驅動器沒有分區或RAW分區.

RAW文件系統轉換為NTFS

RAW文件系統的情況是由於從腐敗到硬件故障的一些問題。 有時候會出現IO錯誤和兼容性問題。 當這種情況出現時,系統發現磁盤不可讀,並拒絕訪問它們。 恢復的數量取決於腐敗的程度和嚴重的情況下,你不能恢復數據。 然而,大多數情況下,腐敗只會影響一小部分驅動器,所有數據都可以成功恢復.

以下是將驅動器從RAW轉換為NTFS而無數據丟失的步驟

通過計算機管理轉換

轉到運行 - 按Windows + R

鍵入compmgmt.msc並按Enter鍵

在計算機管理窗口中轉到計算機管理(本地)

點擊存儲

點擊磁盤管理

選擇驅動器,然後單擊操作

選擇重新掃描磁盤

完成此操作後,可以通過重新啟動計算機來檢查磁盤。 如果磁盤是乾淨的,您可以訪問驅動器,否則按照以下步驟進行故障排除:

使用命令提示符

您可以輕鬆地使用命令提示符將Raw驅動器轉換為NTFS。 這是為了清理壞扇區並訪問驅動器中的數據。 您可以將驅動器從RAW轉換為NTFS,並使用命令提示符訪問。

轉到開始並鍵入cmd。

以管理員身份運行命令提示符 - 右鍵單擊cmd並單擊以管理員身份運行。

鍵入Diskpart並進入。

鍵入重新掃描並輸入。

您可以通過重新啟動計算機來檢查修復狀態。 重新啟動後檢查驅動器,如果您訪問驅動器,修復它。 如果計算機拒絕訪問特定的驅動器,請按照此問題執行此操作.

使用系統恢復

您可以使用系統恢復選項將RAW文件系統轉換為驅動器上的NTFS。 轉到系統恢復選項窗口進行轉換:

使用F和R參數的系統恢復選項運行檢查磁盤

系統恢復選項帶有許多恢復參數。

從恢復選項窗口選擇啟動修復

導航到恢復選項

連接外部驅動器USB,硬盤驅動器等

從恢復選項窗口打開命令提示符並鍵入記事本

找到D驅動器

複製並粘貼您的文件到外部驅動器

關閉cmd

打開命令提示符並鍵入chkdsk / f / r,然後按Enter鍵。

這將完成轉換過程。 為了檢查您的轉換是否成功,請重新啟動計算機。 正確重新啟動後打開驅動器並嘗試訪問驅動器。 一旦進入驅動器,請確保備份硬盤上的所有數據。 這有助於保護您的數據,並幫助修復重要文件,如果它們是無法播放的.

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 361

Convert RAW to NTFS with 0 Data Loss - Info | Remo Software

Convert RAW to NTFS with 0 Data Loss

A number of times users see a prompt, asking to format the drive in order to open it. Most of the computer users are aware of this issue. A number of times such message appears for RAW partitioned drives. Most users face this issue while trying to access the drive. It is necessary to convert RAW to NTFS file system in order to access the drive.

The popup asks to format your drive to open or gives you a way back to the previous window. This is among some of the most annoying issues on the computer. As mentioned earlier, you can gain access to the drive only after you format it. But formatting results in deletion of all the important data stored in the drive. It can be a pain even if you know how data is recovered from hard disk that turned RAW.

The format disk window will show no space at all in your disk. You will see 0 bytes free and used space on your disk. But the most important issue to address would be the safety of your important data. Here is how you can convert RAW to NTFS without data loss.

Check Issue

If you run the CHKDSK command, you might counter an error from the disk. The message states ‘The type of file system is RAW, CHKDSK is not available for RAW drives’. This indicates that the drive has a RAW file system and needs to be formatted to get access.

However, it depends upon the operating system and versions about the file system recognition. In such cases, either the OS shows the drive as without partition or a RAW partition.

Convert RAW File System to NTFS

The situation with the RAW file system is due to a number of issues from corruption to hardware failure. Sometimes it appears due to IO errors and compatibility issues. When such situation arises, the system finds disk as unreadable and denies access to them. The amount of recovery depends upon the level of corruption and in grave situations, you can’t recover data. However, most of the time, corruption affects a small sector of the drive and all the data can be successfully recovered.

Here are the Steps to convert drives from RAW to NTFS without Data Loss

Convert Through Computer Management

Go to Run – Press Windows + R

Type compmgmt.msc and press Enter

Go to Computer Management (local) in computer management window

Click on Storage

Click Disk management

Select the drive and click Actions

Select Rescan Disk

Once this is done, you can check the disk by restarting the computer. If the disk is clean, you may get access to the drive otherwise, keep the troubleshooting on with the following steps:

Use Command Prompt

You can convert a Raw drive to NTFS with command prompt easily. This is done in order to clean bad sectors and get access to the data the in drive. You can convert the drive to NTFS from RAW and gain access using the command prompt.

Go to Start and type cmd.

Run command prompt as Administrator – Right click on the cmd and click run as administrator.

Type Diskpart and enter.

Type rescan and enter.

You can check the status of repair by restarting your computer. Check the drive after a restart, if you get access to the drive, its repaired. If the computer refuses access to the particular drive, follow this troubleshooting to do it.

Use System Recovery

You can convert the RAW file system to NTFS on your drive using system recovery options. Go to the system recovery options windows to convert:

Run the check disk using system recovery options with F and R parameters

The system recovery options come with a number of recovery parameters.

Select Startup repair from recovery options window

Navigate to the recovery options

Connect an external drive USB, Hard drive etc.

Open Command prompt from recovery options window and type Notepad

Locate D drive

Copy and paste your files to the external drive

Close cmd

Open the command prompt and type chkdsk/f/r, and press enter.

This will finish up the conversion process. In order to check the success of your conversion, restart the computer. Open the drive after a proper reboot and try to get access to the drive. As soon as you enter the drive, make sure to backup all the data on your hard drive. This helps in securing your data and helps in repairing important files if they are unplayable.


cta-button

Convert RAW to NTFS with 0 Data Loss was last modified: July 4th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*