如何在 Outlook 中查看完整的邮件标题

Outlook 是全球许多人的首选应用程序。 最近,网络钓鱼和其他电子邮件骗局大幅增加。 识别诈骗电子邮件的最佳方法之一是检查电子邮件标题以获取有关发件人的详细信息。 通过验证标题中的发件人和其他信息,您可以避免成为有害电子邮件内容的牺牲品。 如果您不知道如何从标题中查看详细信息,在本文中您将学习如何在 Outlook 中查看完整邮件标题的有效方法。 通过遵循以下部分中提到的手动方法,您无需打开电子邮件即可轻松查看电子邮件标题。

腐败的风险非常高,尤其是当您成为网络钓鱼或其他诈骗的受害者时。 您可以通过采取避免这种 您的Outlook的定期备份。 您还可以使用可靠的 PST 修复工具,例如 Remo 修复 PST 修复 PST 文件中的严重损坏。

Download button

如何在 Outlook 中查看完整的邮件标题?

  1. 在桌面上的 Outlook 中查看邮件标题
  2. 使用消息头分析器插件

在 Outlook 中查看邮件标题的好处

  • 避免垃圾邮件
  • 有助于根据用户优先级进行有组织的工作隔离

在桌面上的 Outlook 中查看邮件标题

  1. 双击电子邮件以在阅读窗格之外打开它。
  2. 点击FileProperties.

Full Message Headers in Outlook

  1. 标题信息出现在 Internet 标题框中。

: 您可以突出显示该框中的信息,按 Ctrl+C 进行复制,然后将其粘贴到记事本或 Word 中以立即查看整个标题。

使用加载项在不打开电子邮件的情况下浏览标题

  1. 在 Outlook 中查看完整的邮件标题 使用Add-ins
  2. 要开始使用,打开Outlook并点击Home > Get Add-Ins.

Full Message Headers in Outlook

  1. 在右上角的搜索框中,开始输入 “message header” 并选择Message Header Analyzer 加载项。
  2. 点击Add 按钮安装插件。

结论

本文总结了如何在 Outlook 中查看完整的邮件标题,通过按照上面列出的手动方法,您可以毫不费力地查看电子邮件的完整标题消息。 垃圾邮件可能很难处理。 通过启用标题视图功能,您可以毫不费力地避免这个问题。 如果您对文章有任何进一步的疑问,请使用下面的评论部分

如何在 Outlook 中查看完整的邮件标题 was last modified: 9月 14th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to View Full Message Headers in Outlook

Outlook is a go-to application for many across the globe. Lately, there has been a great rise in Phishing and other email scams. One of the best ways to identify scam emails is to examine the email header for detailed information about the sender. By verifying the sender and other information in the header you can avoid falling prey to harmful email content. If you are unaware of how to view detailed information from the header, in this article you will learn effective methods on how to view a full message header in Outlook. By following the manual methods mentioned in the section below, you can effortlessly view the email header without opening the email.

The risk of corruption is very high especially when you become a victim of Phishing or other scams. You can avoid this by taking a regular backup of your Outlook. You can also make use of a reliable PST repair tool like Remo Repair PST to fix severe corruptions in your PST file.

Download button

How to View Full Message Headers in Outlook?

  1. View message headers in Outlook on your desktop
  2. Using the Message Header Analyzer Add-in

Perks of Viewing message headers in Outlook

  • Avoiding Spam emails
  • Helpful for organized work segregation based on user priority

View message headers in Outlook on your desktop

  1. Double-click an email message to open it outside of the Reading Pane.
  2. Click File > Properties.Full Message Headers in Outlook
  3. Header information appears in the Internet headers box.
    Tip: You can highlight the information in that box, press Ctrl+C to copy, and paste it into Notepad or Word to see the entire header at once.

Using Add-in to explore header without opening the email

  1. View full message header in Outlook using Add-ins
  2. To get started, open Outlook and click on Home > Get Add-Ins.Full Message Headers in Outlook
  3. In the search box in the top right, start typing “message header” and select the Message Header Analyzer add-in.
  4. Click the Add button to install the add-in.

Conclusion

The article summarizes how to view a full message header in Outlook, by following the above-listed manual methods you can effortlessly view the full header message of your email. Spam email could be a drag to deal with. By enabling the header view feature you can effortlessly evade this problem. If you have any further queries regarding the article make use of the comment section below

How to View Full Message Headers in Outlook was last modified: October 26th, 2021 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*