磁盘读取错误后从硬盘驱动器恢复数据的快速指南

July 29, 2022

当启动时发生磁盘读取错误时,您将无法访问硬盘驱动器中的数据。 尝试 Remo Hard Drive Recovery 软件在您的硬盘上仍然存在磁盘读取错误后恢复数据。 免费下载 Remo 硬盘恢复工具,并通过三个快速简单的步骤取回您的数据..!

我的硬盘驱动器上发生磁盘读取错误! 如何恢复数据?

您是否收到过错误消息?“发生磁盘读取错误按Ctrl + Alt + Del重新启动” 在你的系统上? 不知道该怎么解决? 甚至不知道它是什么样的错误? 那你将如何访问你的数据? 因为这样的条件会导致严重的数据丢失,如果您没有更新的备份!! 不要紧张,这里是一个快速修复所有数据恢复问题,请继续阅读...

磁盘读取错误是您可以处理的最令人沮丧的错误消息之一。 有时候修复会很简单,有时候会很痛苦。 但是,这并非不可能; 您可以借助名为Remo Recover软件的工具快速恢复磁盘读取错误后的数据。 只需点击几下鼠标,该实用程序即可轻松扫描硬盘并恢复整个数据.

一些常见的错误原因

实际上,这个错误没有一个特别的原因; 这可能是由于MBR的腐败或存在 坏扇区。 以下是一些常见的磁盘读取错误发生原因:

  • 硬盘驱动器或外部驱动器上存在过多坏扇区
  • 使用不可靠的工具或过程来修复计算机上损坏的主引导记录(MBR)
  • 在双启动系统的情况下,两个操作系统的启动方法的不兼容性也会导致这种错误情况

这些是磁盘读取错误的一些原因。 无论错误消息背后的原因是什么,您都将丢失数据。 幸运的是,Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)可以帮助您恢复整个数据.

雷莫恢复如何(Windows / Mac)有效?

雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)配备了强大的算法,可以提取您的数据,无论错误发生的原因。 它会反复扫描整个硬盘并恢复所有数据。 在坏扇区的情况下,该工具将创建磁盘映像并通过跳过这些坏扇区来恢复数据。 不是很棒吗?

无论是您的内部硬盘驱动器还是任何类型的外置硬盘驱动器,如IDE,SATA,SCSI,SSD或任何其他类型, 雷莫硬盘恢复软件 可以有效地用于恢复数据。 该工具可以在几分钟内从数据中恢复300多种类型的文件。 此外,您甚至可以使用此实用程序从所有版本的Windows和Mac OS X上的FAT32,FAT16,NTFS,NTFS 5,ExFAT,HFS + / HFSX等格式化分区恢复数据.

雷莫恢复的独特功能(Windows / Mac)?

以下是Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)软件的一些独特功能,请看一下:

  • 即使在使用文件的唯一签名进行恢复之后,也可以轻松识别不同的文件类型
  • 使您可以保存扫描的会话,以避免重新扫描驱动器
  • 提供“创建磁盘映像”选项以简化恢复过程
  • 采用高度交互性和用户友好的GUI设计,确保顺利恢复过程
  • 使用其评估副本提供已恢复数据的免费预览

附加特征: Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)也可用于从丢失的分区中恢复数据。 有关恢复的更多详细信息,只需单击给定的链接即可.

使用 Remo 恢复软件拯救数据的步骤

  • 下载并安装 Remo Recover 并在您的硬盘驱动器上启动恢复过程。
  • 如果您无法找到驱动器,请单击 Can’t find Drive option 并选择您希望在磁盘错误后从中恢复数据的磁盘
  • Cant find drive
  • 选择 Scan 按钮.
  • 该软件 Quick Scan 要完成,一旦扫描完成,该工具将运行 Deep Scan 其中它逐个扇区地恢复驱动器的数据。 (您将在哪里获得 Dynamic Data View) 在深度扫描运行时,您可以同时从中恢复数据。
  • Scan
  • 现在选择要从驱动器中恢复的文件夹或文件,然后单击 Recover.
  • Recover
  • 你将能够 Preview 恢复的文件和分区。
  • 选择需要的文件,点击 Save 浏览保存恢复数据的位置。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Software to Recover Data after Disk Read Error

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Disk read error occurred on my hard drive! How to recover data?

Have you ever got an error message stating “A disk read error occurred Press Ctrl+Alt+Del to restart” on your system? Don’t know how to fix it? Don’t even know what kind of error it is? Then how would you access your data? Because such conditions lead to severe data loss, if you do not have an updated backup in place!! Don’t get tensed, here is a quick fix for all your data recovery issues, just read on...

Disk Read Error is one of the most frustrating error messages you can ever deal with. Sometimes the fix would be simple and at sometimes it's a complete pain. But, it’s not impossible; you could recover data after disk read error quickly, with the help of a tool called Remo Recover software. This utility could easily scan your hard drive and get your entire data back with just few mouse clicks.

Some of the commonly encountered causes for the error

Actually, there is no one particular reason for this error; it could be due to corruption in the MBR or presence of bad sector. Here are some of the commonly noticed causes for the occurrence of Disk read error:

  • Presence of excessive bad sectors on the hard drive or on the external drive
  • Employing unreliable tools or procedure to repair the corrupt Master Boot Record (MBR) on your computer
  • In cases of dual booting system, the incompatibility of boot methods of both the operating systems would also lead to such error conditions

These are some of the causes for the disk read error. No matter what the reason behind the error message, you will lose your data. Luckily, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) comes to your rescue and helps in restoring back your entire data.

How Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) works?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) has been equipped with robust algorithms that could extract your data irrespective of the cause behind the occurrence of the error. It scans your entire hard drive repeatedly and gets back all your data. In cases of the bad sectors the tool will create the disk image and recover your data by skipping these bad sectors. Isn’t it brilliant??

Whether it is your internal hard drive or external hard drive of any type like IDE, SATA, SCSI, SSD or any other type, Remo Hard Drive Recovery software can be efficiently used to restore data. The tool can restore more than 300 types of files form the data in just few minutes. In addition, you could even use this utility for recovering data from FAT32, FAT16, NTFS, NTFS 5, ExFAT, HFS + / HFSX etc. formatted partitions on all versions of Windows and Mac OS X.

Unique features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)?

Here are some of the unique features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software, just have a look:

  • Could easily identify the different file types, even after recovery with the help of the file’s unique signature
  • Enables you to save the scanned session, to avoid rescanning the drive
  • Offers “Create Disk Image” option to ease the recovery process
  • Designed with highly interactive and user friendly GUI to ensure smooth recovery process
  • Provides free preview of the recovered data with its evaluation copy

Additional Traits: Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) can also be used to recover data from missing partition. For more details about the recovery, just click on the given link.

Steps to Rescue Data using Remo Recover Software

  • Download the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software on your computer
  • Run the software to view the main screen with three options like in Image 1
  • From the three options, just choose “Recover Drives” as in Image 2
  • Now select the drive from which data needs to be retrieved refer Image 3
  • The software now starts the scanning process (Image 4), let the software finish the scanning procedure
  • After completion you could view all the files that are recovered
  • You can preview (refer Image 5) them and select the required files
  • Now you can save the selected files at any location of your choice (Image 6)
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews