发送纯文本电子邮件到某些Outlook地址

您始终可以让Outlook将纯文本电子邮件发送给特定的联系人。 Outlook为您提供了此功能,您可以在该地址簿中将纯文本电子邮件自动化为联系人。 现在您可以设置这些明文电子邮件并自动将其记录发送给您的联系人。 我会带您完成将纯文本电子邮件自动发送到某些Outlook地址的步骤。

有几次您必须以纯文本格式发送电子邮件。 这可能是因为收件人需要纯文本格式的电子邮件。 很多时候,有些设备无法读取以富文本格式发送的电子邮件。 跟踪电子邮件内容的文本格式有很多原因。

以下是您如何以纯文本将电子邮件自动处理为使用Outlook的某些电子邮件。

发送纯文本电子邮件到特定地址

很多时候,有些人坚持以纯文本形式发送电子邮件。 这就是你如何确保你永远做对了。

1 – 转到您的地址簿并选择您希望发送纯文本电子邮件的联系人。

2 – 转到首页功能区并选择名片/名片。

3 – 双击所需的联系人。

4 – 转到互联网格式并选择“仅发送纯文本”选项。

5 – 双击联系人的常规选项卡中的电子邮件地址。

6 – 点击确定

当您将任何电子邮件发送给特定联系人时,这将自动执行纯文本电子邮件。 您可以在发送任何电子邮件时始终在属性窗口中查看电子邮件属性。 当您点击电子邮件地址时,会出现电子邮件属性对话框。

终显示电子邮件属性对话框

要使此属性始终处于活动状态,请在Outlook上进行一些设置。 这是你如何做到的:

1 – 关闭Outlook窗口。

2 – 转到运行(CTRL + R)并输入“regedit”并输入

3 – 单击是以获得管理员权限。

4 – 去 HKEY_CURRENT_USER/Software//Microsoft /Office/16.0/common/contact card. –对于 Outlook 2016.

如果你正在使用 Outlook 2013 – 去 HKEY_CURRENT_USER/Software/Microsoft/office/15.0/common/contact card

如果您无法找到注册表项,请转至上述位置并执行以下步骤:

1 – 从注册表编辑器的菜单中选择编辑/新建/键

2 – 输入联系人卡片。

3 – 输入。

5 – 从菜单中选择编辑/新建/ DWORD。

6 – 在日期栏中输入“turnonlegacygaldialog”并输入。

7 – 你将能够看到turnonlegacydialog图标,双击它。

8 – 在值中,输入1

9 – 点击确定

10 – 关闭注册表编辑器。

这会使您在双击特定联系人时显示电子邮件属性。 选择并双击任何联系人将显示电子邮件属性对话框。

在访问注册表时,您必须谨慎,不要做出不必要的更改。 注册表中的一个小错误可能会导致Outlook上数据文件的损坏。 它需要付出很多努力 修復Outlook 2010數據文件, 2013年,2016年等。因此,无论何时您创建注册表文件,请尽量保持谨慎。

正确执行这些步骤可以使您的展望符合您的计划。 您可以将纯文本电子邮件默认为选定的联系人。 您也可以使用电子邮件属性对话框查看地址是否有任何特定的设置或默认值。 这可以使您的工作更容易,更方便收件人。

 

发送纯文本电子邮件到某些Outlook地址 was last modified: December 6th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Send Plain Text E-Mails to Certain Outlook Addresses

4 minutes read
Written By
Updated On

You can always make Outlook send plain text emails to specific contacts. Outlook gives you this feature where you can automate plain text emails to contacts in your address book. Now, you can set up such plaintext emails and automatically log them to send to your contacts. I will take you through the steps to send plain text emails to specific Outlook addresses automatically.

There are several times when you have to send your emails in plain text. This may be because the recipient wants the email in plain text format. Many times, there are devices that can’t read the emails which are sent in rich text format. There are many reasons to keep track of the text format of your email content.

Here, you can automate your emails in plain text to certain emails with Outlook.

Send Plain Text Emails to Specific Addresses

Many times, there are people who insist on sending them emails written in plain text. Here is how you can make sure you do it right, always.

1 – Go to your address book and select the contacts you wish to send plain text e-mails.

2 – Go to the Home ribbon and select Card/Business card.

3 – Double-click on the desired Contact.

4 – Go to Internet format and select the ‘Send plain text only’ option.

5 – Double-click the email address from a general tab of your Contact.

6 – Click OK

This will automate the plain text emails when you send an email to the specific contact. You can always view the email properties from the properties window while sending any email. An email properties dialogue box appears when you click on the email address.

Always Show Email Properties Dialog

To make this property always active, make some settings on Outlook. Here is how you can do it:

1 – Close the Outlook window.

2 – Go to Run (CTRL+R) and type in “regedit” and enter

3 – Click yes for administrator privileges.

4 – Go to HKEY_CURRENT_USER/Software//Microsoft /Office/16.0/common/contact card. – For Outlook 2016.

If you are using Outlook 2013 – Go to HKEY_CURRENT_USER/Software/Microsoft/office/15.0/common/contact card

If you are unable to locate the registry key, go to the location mentioned above and perform the following steps:

1 – Select Edit/New/Key from the menu in the registry editor

2 - Type Contactcard.

3 – Enter.

5 – Select Edit/New/ DWORD from the menu.

6 – Type “turnonlegacygaldialog” in the column for the date and enter.

7 – You can see turnonlegacydialog icon; double-click on it.

8 – In Value, enter 1

9 – Click Ok

10 – Close the registry editor.

Double-clicking on a specific contact will make the email property visible. Selecting and double-clicking on any contact will display the email property dialog.

While accessing the registry, you must be cautious not to make unnecessary changes. A small mistake in the registry may lead to the corruption of data files on your Outlook. It takes a lot of effort to repair data files of Outlook 2010, 2013, 2016, etc. So whenever you are creating registry files, try to maintain caution.

Following these steps properly can make your outlook work according to your plans. You can make the plain text emails default for selected contacts. You can also use the email properties dialog to see if the address has specific settings or defaults. This can make your work easier and more convenient for the recipients.

About the Author: Tony Landry

Tony Landry is a Web Content Editor at Remo Software. He loves to write, edit, and manage content for users trying to troubleshoot and fix problems on Windows, Outlook, storage drives, and Cloud storage networks. With an aptitude that transcends writing, Tony is recognized as a Microsoft Outlook, Word, and PowerPoint expert. His comprehensive solutions…