數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

硬盤恢復軟件

多合一數據恢復工具

格式化或分區錯誤後恢復數據。

$109.97

$99.97

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

想知道如何添加☺在Windows 8和10上的表情?以下是如何

言语 – 无论是口头还是书面形式,直到现在才对其他人产生巨大影响 在这个数字时代,影响力的是Emojis! 无论是表达你的快乐,愤怒还是表达你的心情。如果没有表情符号,任何在线聊天都是不完整的。 那么为什么只在聊天对话中限制自己呢? 为什么不在Word文档或电子邮件中使用它们? 渴望知道它是如何完成的? 请继续阅读。

几乎所有的Windows PC用户都没有意识到他们可以使用Emojis,如圣诞老人,仙女,跳舞女孩等等。 现在大多数PC都在Windows 10或8操作系统上运行,您可以在社交网站,电子邮件甚至文本文档中的状态更新中使用这些表情符号。 那么,让我们看看如何在Windows 8和10中使用这些表情符号!

Windows 10上的Emojis或表情符号

要在您的Windows 10计算机上使用Emojis,您必须丢弃键盘并使用“屏幕”触摸键盘。 当我们说“屏幕”键盘时,我们不是在谈论桌面键盘应用程序。 这是我们正在谈论的“触摸键盘”。

你一定在想什么是不同的。 好吧,请继续阅读。

右键单击任务栏,然后单击“显示触摸键盘按钮”,转到任务管理器。 这将启用触摸键盘,并在任务栏上添加一个小图标.

点击键盘图标打开它,你会看到一个正规的字母键盘。若要将其更改为表情键盘,请单击Ctrl键与空格键之间的S笑Y键。

唉!你现在拥有各种表情和符号的表情键盘。这些表情符号被分类为不同的部分,如表情表情、符号、表情、汽车等。一旦你选择了类别,点击更多的表情,点击键盘左侧的箭头。你可以通过点击底部的表情键来改变一个不同的类别。

你甚至可以改变表情的肤色。就在笑脸键旁边,有一个很小的颜色方块,点击它可以看到6种不同的肤色,然后选择你想要使用的颜色。

Windows 8的表情符号

它与Windows 10相同,除了你有两个点击额外启用触摸键盘。右击任务栏,点击下拉窗口中的“工具栏”点击“触摸键盘”。这将使默认键盘和小键盘图标出现在任务栏上。

打开键盘后,按照与上面相同的程序将Effji添加到文本文档或在线聊天会话中。

信息:在一些应用程序中,EMOJI显得丰富多彩,而在其他应用程序中则是黑白的。例如,它们在Word中出现黑白,MS Outlook电子邮件,记事本等,并且在脸谱网状态中看起来五颜六色。我们不确定如何使这些表情在应用程序中丰富多彩。

结论

现在,你在Windows PC上有了EMOJIS,不需要下载第三方应用程序。你可以使用这些表情符号,因为它们包含了所有流行的表情符号。更重要的是,你可以在Windows 7和Windows RT上使用这个表情。

注意:当您在Windows PC上使用EMOJIs时,如果您意外删除或丢失文档,请不要着急!你可以在恢复软件的帮助下找回你的文档。有很多 文件恢复软件 可在市场上做一个令人难以置信的工作从您的PC检索文件和文件夹。

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

Want to Know How to Add ☺ Emojis on Windows 8 and 10? Here's How - Info | Remo Software

Want to Know How to Add ☺ Emojis on Windows 8 and 10? Here’s How

Words – whether spoken or written had a huge impact on others until now. In this digital age, it’s the Emojis that makes the impact! Be it to express your happiness, anger or to tell what mood you are in. Any online chat is incomplete without an emoji. So why limit yourself with just in chat conversations? Why not use them in Word documents or emails? Eager to know how it is done? Read on.

Almost all Windows PC users are unaware that they can use Emojis like a Santa Clause, a Fairy, dancing girl and so on. Now that most of the PCs are running either on Windows 10 or 8 operating system, you can make use of these emojis in your status update on social networking sites, in your emails or even in the text documents. So, let’s see how to use these Emoticons in Windows 8 and 10!

Emojis or Emoticons on Windows 10

To put Emojis into service on your Windows 10 computer, you have to ditch your keyboard and use “On-Screen” touch keyboard. We are not saying about the desktop keyboard app when we say “On-Screen” keyboard. It is the “Touch Keyboard” that we are talking about.

You must be thinking what’s the difference. Well, read on.

Go to Task Manger by right clicking the Taskbar and click “Show touch keyboard button”. This will enable the touch-keyboard and also add a small icon on the Taskbar.

touch keyboard

Click on the keyboard icon to open it and you’ll see a regular alphabetical keyboard. To change it to an emoji keyboard, click on smiley key between Ctrl key and Space bar.

Alas! You have the Emoji keyboard now with various expressions and symbols. These emoticons are categorized into different sections like facial emojis, symbols, expressions, automobiles etc. to get more emojis once you selected the category, click the arrow on the left side of the keyboard. You can change to a different category by clicking on emoji keys at the bottom.

touch keyboard2

You can even change the skin tone of the emoji. Just next to the smiley key, there is tiny color square, click on that to see 6 different skin tones and select the one you want to use.

touch keyboard3

Emojis on Windows 8

It’s the same as Windows 10 except that you have two clicks extra to enable the touch keyboard. Right-click on the Taskbar and click on ‘Toolbars’ from the drop down window click ‘Touch Keyboard’. This will enable the default keyboard and small keyboard icon will appear on the Taskbar.

touch keyboard4

Once you open the keyboard follow the same procedure as above to add emojis to your text documents or online chat conversation.

Info: Emoji appears colorful in some applications and black-and-white in others. For instance, they appear black-and-white in Word, MS Outlook emails, notepad etc., and look colorful in Facebook Status. We are not certain about how to make these emojis colorful across applications.

Conclusion

Now, that you have emojis on your Windows PC, there’s no need to download third-party applications. Have your way in using these emoticons as they have every popular emojis included. What more, you can use this emojis on Windows 7 and Windows RT as well.

Note: While having fun with the emojis on your Windows PC, if you have accidentally deleted or lost your documents permanently, don’t fret! You can get back your documents with the help of a recovery software. There are plenty of file recovery software available in the market which does an incredible job retrieving files and folders from your PC.

Want to Know How to Add ☺ Emojis on Windows 8 and 10? Here’s How was last modified: April 21st, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*