從RAW外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據

嘗試從驅動器訪問文件並獲取錯誤消息,如: “You need to format the disk” 或 “文件或目錄已損壞和無法讀取”?? 您的驅動器/分區可能已經變成RAW由於腐敗。 使用聖Remo 恢復從RAW外部硬盤恢復數據只需幾個步驟!!!

大多數計算機用戶遇到了嘗試從特定驅動器訪問文件的情況是不可能的。 這發生在文件系統損壞或損壞時。 它導致外部硬盤驅動器轉為RAW,文件系統無法被計算機識別。 在這種情況下,磁盤空間顯示為0字節,存儲在外部硬盤驅動器中的數據變得不可訪問。 如果您嘗試從RAW驅動器訪問任何文件,您會遇到錯誤消息。 有很多原因,由於外部硬盤驅動器成為RAW。 但是,您可以使用數據恢復軟件從這些RAW硬盤恢復數據。 聖Remo 恢復是一個這樣的軟件,有效地檢索數據從外部硬盤驅動器已轉換為RAW。

安全提示,防止外部硬盤驅動器成為RAW:

  • 格式化或重新格式化外部硬盤時要小心
  • 在數據傳輸期間不要突然從系統中刪除外部硬盤

使用聖Remo 恢復從RAW外部硬盤數據恢復:

Remo 恢復工具旨在有效地從RAW外部硬盤與其深層掃描技術,尋找丟失或刪除的文件,並在短時間內恢復數據恢復數據。 通過使用此軟件,可以恢復LaCie,希捷,SanDisk,西部數據,Panasonic等流行品牌的RAW外部硬盤驅動器的文件。 它是一個用戶友好的程序,使數據恢復一個簡單的任務,使即使是新手用戶可以輕鬆使用它。

Remo 硬盤恢復工具 允許從RAW硬盤驅動器檢索不同的文件類型,如視頻,文檔,圖像,音樂,zip存檔等。 不僅如此,除了從RAW外部硬盤恢復數據,該軟件還恢復硬盤驅動器,如SATA,IDE,存儲卡,iPods等數據從其他存儲介質。 此外,聖Remo 恢復也可以 從崩潰的硬盤驅動器恢復文件 和從無法啟動的硬盤驅動器.

外部硬盤驅動器變為RAW的實例:

  • 在格式化驅動器期間,在傳輸數據或中斷時突然從系統中刪除外部硬盤會損壞硬盤使其成為RAW。
  • 如果外部硬盤驅動器的分區表損壞,則整個硬盤驅動器將變為RAW。
  • 文件系統結構的損壞,外部硬盤驅動器上的病毒感染,硬盤上壞扇區的數量增加,也可能使其RAW導致無法訪問的數據。

簡單的步驟恢復數據使用聖Remo 恢復

Step 1: 通過單擊頁面頂部的綠色下載按鈕下載軟件。

Step 2: 在系統上安裝軟件,並將外部硬盤連接到它。

Step 3: 啟動軟件並選擇 "Recover Drives / Partitions" 選項,然後在下一個屏幕中選擇 "Partition Recovery" 或 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 根據您的要求。

Step 4: 從驅動器列表中選擇您的外部硬盤驅動器,然後單擊 "Next" 以啟動掃描過程。

Step 5: 掃描後,使用預覽每個文件 "Preview" 選項查看恢復的文件。 選擇要恢復的文件並將其保存到所需的文件.

您可能也感興趣:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Data Recovery from RAW External Hard Drive

Attempting to access files from a drive and getting error messages like: “You need to format the disk” or “The file or directory is corrupted and unreadable”?? Your drive / partition could have turned RAW due to corruption. Use Remo Recover to restore data from RAW external hard disk in just few steps!!!

Most of the computer users come across a situation where trying to access files from a particular drive is not possible. This happens when the file system is damaged or corrupt. It results in the external hard drive turning RAW and the file system cannot be recognized by the computer. During such instances, the disk space is displayed as 0 bytes and the data stored in the external hard drive becomes inaccessible. If you try to access any files from a RAW drive, you encounter error messages. There are many reasons due to which external hard drives become RAW. But, you can recover data from such RAW hard disks using data recovery software. Remo Recover is one such software that efficiently retrieves data from external hard drive that has turned RAW.

Safety tips to prevent external hard drive from becoming RAW:

  • Be careful while formatting or reformatting external hard disk
  • Do not suddenly remove external hard disk from system during data transfer

Recovery of data from RAW external hard disk using Remo Recover:

Remo Recover tool is designed to effectively restore data from RAW external hard disk with its deep scanning technology that looks for lost or deleted files and recovers them in a short time. Files from RAW external hard drives of popular brands such as LaCie, Seagate, SanDisk, Western Digital, Panasonic, etc. can be recovered by using this software. It is a user friendly program that makes data recovery a simple task so that even a novice user can use it with ease.

Remo hard drive recovery tool enables retrieval of different file types from RAW hard drive like videos, documents, images, music, zip archives, and many more. Not just this, apart from recovering data from RAW external hard disks, the software also recovers data from hard drives like SATA, IDE, memory cards, iPods, etc. among other storage mediums. Additionally, Remo Recover can also recover files from crashed hard drive and from the hard drive which fails to boot.

Instances where external hard drive becomes RAW:

  • Abrupt removal of external hard disk from the system while transferring data or interruptions during formatting the drive harms the hard disk making it RAW.
  • If the Partition Table of the external hard drive is damaged, then the entire hard drive becomes RAW.
  • Damage of file system structure, virus infection on external hard drive, increased number of bad sectors on the hard disk, can also make it RAW resulting in inaccessible data.

Easy Steps to Recover Data Using Remo Recover

Step 1: Download the software by clicking on the green Download button present on top of the page.

Step 2: Install the software on your system and connect your external hard disk to it.

Step 3: Launch the software and select "Recover Drives / Partitions" option from the main screen and in the next screen, select "Partition Recovery" or "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" based on your requirement.

Step 4: Choose your external hard drive from the list of drives and click on "Next" to initiate scanning process.

Step 5: After scanning, preview each file using "Preview" option to view recovered files. Select the files which you want to restore and save them to a desired.

You may also be interested in: