5 款最佳 Outlook PST 修复软件 | 专家选择

每当您的 PST 文件损坏时,安全修复它而不进一步损坏它就成为您的首要任务。当今市场上有各种 PST 修复工具,它们假装是最好的 Outlook PST 修复软件。但是,它们中的大多数甚至无法修复 PST 文件中的轻微损坏。为帮助您选择正确的 PST 修复工具,请参考以下比较中每种产品的优缺点。

PST 文件是 POP 电子邮件帐户的关键 Outlook 数据文件。基本上,PST 文件用于在计算机上保存 Outlook 数据。使用此 PST 文件,您可以在没有 Internet 连接的情况下轻松访问所有 Outlook 项目,例如电子邮件、提醒、事件、联系人等。无论如何,PST 文件很容易损坏或损坏。

为了克服确定最适合您和您的 PST 文件的 PST 修复工具的问题,我们在各种类型的 PST 文件错误、损坏或损坏下测试了 5 种最可靠的 PST 修复软件。本文有助于您了解和选择适用于任何版本的 Outlook(例如最新的 2019、2016、2013、2010、2007、2003、Microsoft Office 365)的最佳 PST 文件修复工具。

什么是最好的 PST 修复工具?

1.       ScanPST 修复工具

ScanPST 是收件箱 Outlook 修复工具。 在修复任何轻微的 Outlook 数据文件损坏时,它是最好的免费 PST 修复工具。 ScanPST 工具的位置取决于 Outlook 版本。 您可以轻松访问这个免费的 PST 修复工具并修复错误。 但是,这个免费工具需要很长时间,并且可能需要多次尝试来修复您的 PST 文件。

ScanPST Repair Tool

好处:

  1. ScanPST 是一款免费的 PST 修复工具。
  2. 它适用于各种 Outlook 版本,包括最新的 Outlook 2019。
  3. 它可以修复轻微的 PST 文件错误,例如 Outlook 无法打开您的数据文件,无法打开某些文件夹。

缺点:

  1. 它无法修复严重的 PST 文件损坏。
  2. 它无法恢复修复的 PST 文件的文件夹结构。
  3. 由于 ScanPST 工具直接处理原始 PST 文件,因此它可能会忽略在 PST 文件中发现的损坏数据,这些数据可能是您的重要电子邮件、事件或联系人。 因此,如果您没有备份损坏的 PST 文件,可能会导致永久性数据丢失。

2.       雷莫修复PST软件

Remo Repair PST 是下载次数最多且最可靠的工具之一,可修复严重损坏的 Outlook PST。 此工具只需几个简单的步骤即可修复和恢复所有 Outlook 项目,例如电子邮件(包括主题、附件、抄送、密件抄送)、联系人、事件、提醒、文件夹结构、笔记、自动填充数据等等。 此 PST 修复工具与所有版本的 Windows 操作系统兼容,包括 Windows 10、8.1、8、7 及其以前的版本。

free-download-for-win

Remo Repair PST tool

好处:

  1. 这PST修复工具的设计与人性化,以修复受损,损坏 或破碎的PST文件 在简单的点击。 此外,它还提供修复后的 PST 文件的免费预览。
  2. Remo 是一种只读模式的 PST 修复工具。 它会自动创建并处理损坏的 PST 文件的副本,而不会进一步损坏原始文件。 它可以轻松恢复所有 Outlook 项目,如电子邮件、附件、联系人、事件、提醒等,无需任何更改。
  3. 它有一个智能扫描选项,可以有效地修复超大和受密码保护的 PST 文件。
  4. 支持修复在任何版本的 Outlook 上创建的 PST 文件,例如 Microsoft Office 365、Outlook 2019、2016、2013 及其以前的版本。
  5. 提供 24/7 全天候免费技术支持。

缺点:

  1. 尽管 Remo Repair PST 比大多数可靠的 PST 修复工具更快。 实际的 PST 文件修复时间直接取决于 PST 文件损坏的严重程度和文件的大小。
  2. 不支持批量修复。

如何修复损坏的 PST 文件?

您的 PST 文件可能由于各种原因而损坏,并可能显示以下任何错误。 但唯一的解决方案是使用可靠的 Outlook 修复软件修复 PST。

在您的 Windows 计算机上下载 Remo Repair PST 以轻松修复多个 PST 文件错误。 可以使用此工具解决的一些常见 Outlook 错误是 Outlook 无法打开您的数据文件, Outlook 发送接收错误, 无法打开您的默认电子邮件文件夹、Outlook 数据文件访问被拒绝、无法访问 Outlook 附件、Outlook.pst 文件不是个人文件夹文件、CRC 或 MAPI 错误、未知的 Outlook 错误代码、无法启动 Microsoft Outlook 错误等。

修复损坏的 PST 文件的步骤:

  1. 关闭您的 Microsoft Outlook 帐户。
  2. 启动 Remo Repair PST 工具并选择Open Default PST file.
  3. 单击需要修复的损坏的 PST 文件并点击Next 按钮。

Select the corrupt PST that needs to be repaired

注意: 您可以将扫描选项设置为 Normal 或 Smart 取决于 PST 文件损坏的复杂性

  1. 点击Browse 按钮选择所需的位置来保存修复的 PST 文件并点击 Repair 按钮开始修复 PST 文件。

Select the repair button to fix PST file

注意: 修复过程完成后,您可以轻松访问或恢复所有 Outlook 数据项,例如电子邮件、联系人、提醒、笔记、日记等。

recovered Outlook data using PST repair tool

3.       Stellar 修复 Outlook

Stellar Repair for Outlook 是当今市场上最好的 PST 文件修复工具之一。 它设计有一个简单的用户界面,任何对 PST 文件修复过程了解最少的 Outlook 用户都可以使用它。 此工具最适合以不同的文件格式保存修复的 Outlook 数据文件。

Stellar Repair for Outlook software

好处:

  1. Stellar PST 修复工具集成了多种语言,如英语、西班牙语或意大利语,以吸引区域 Outlook 用户。
  2. 为了改善用户体验,Stellar Repair for Outlook 工具提供了彩色和白色主题用户界面的选项。
  3. 此 PST 修复工具可以轻松修复损坏或损坏的 PST 文件。
  4. 它可以将修复后的邮箱项目保存为各种文件格式,如 PST、EML、MSG、RTF 和 HTML。
  5. 它可以修复受密码保护的 PST 文件。

缺点:

  1. 该工具主要集中在简单的用户界面上,而不是修复的有效性。
  2. 该工具将您可以以基本价格修复 PST 文件的次数限制为 5 次。
  3. 大多数产品功能(例如拆分 PST 文件、在指定位置恢复电子邮件附件或恢复被遗忘的受密码保护的 PST 文件)都需要以高价解锁。

4.       Outlook 的 DataNumen

DataNumen 是修复 PST 文件的可靠名称之一,就像本文中提到的其他 Outlook 修复工具一样。 DataNumen 早先被称为高级 Outlook 修复工具。 该工具使用先进的 PST 文件修复算法来轻松修复损坏或损坏的 PST 文件。

DataNumen PST Repair software

好处:

  1. 提供拆分大型 PST 文件的选项。
  2. 使用此工具,您可以通过忽略零数据块来修复 PST 文件。
  3. 在批量修复方面,它是最好的 PST 修复软件之一。
  4. 它提供了避免从损坏的 PST 文件中恢复空文件夹的选项。
  5. 此 PST 修复工具与 Windows 7、8 和1 兼容。

缺点:

  1. 如果您不精通技术,此 PST 修复工具的图形用户界面可能会有点挑战。
  2. 糟糕的客户支持。 很难与 DataNumen 客户支持团队联系以解决产品问题。
  3. 与本文中列出的其他 PST 修复实用程序相比,DataNumen Outlook 修复软件的成本太高。
  4. 不像 Remo 修复 PST, 此工具不提供适用于各种 PST 文件损坏情况的不同选项。 例如,当存在多个 Outlook 帐户或系统上保存了许多 PST 文件时,用于定位损坏的 PST 文件的选项、自动定位默认 PST 文件的选项或手动定位损坏的 PST 文件的选项。

5.       Yodot PST 修复

Yodot 是可靠的 Outlook 修复工具之一,用于修复由于使用 Microsoft Outlook 帐户时计算机不正确关闭或中断等各种原因而损坏的 PST 文件。 该软件擅长通过简单的点击修复多个 PST 文件损坏错误。 此外,它还兼容所有最新版本的 Windows 操作系统,包括 Windows 10。

Yodot Outlook Repair tool

好处:

  1. 高度直观的图形用户界面,旨在修复损坏的 PST 文件。
  2. 使用这个 PST 修复工具,即使是新手用户也可以在没有任何人帮助的情况下修复 PST 文件。
  3. 与我们测试的其他 Outlook 修复工具相比,Yodot PST 修复工具的成本更低。
  4. 它可以恢复已删除的 Outlook 电子邮件 来自你损坏的 PST 文件毫不费力。
  5. 它提供良好的技术客户支持。

缺点:

  1. 如果损坏的严重性很高,PST 文件修复过程会减慢。
  2. Yodot Outlook 修复工具不支持批量修复 PST 文件。
  3. 此工具无法将大型 PST 文件拆分为多个部分。

结论:

阅读本文后,希望您对修复损坏的 PST 文件的最佳 PST 修复工具有一个清晰的了解。 通过这项彻底调查的研究,人们可以根据他们正在寻找的内容轻松确定选择 PST 修复工具的优先级,尤其是利用优点和缺点。 请在下面的评论部分提及您的经验中最好的 PST 修复工具。 但是在为您选择 PST 修复工具时不要忘记考虑其他因素,例如技术帮助、修复时 PST 文件的安全性、修复的难易程度等。

5 款最佳 Outlook PST 修复软件 | 专家选择 was last modified: 7月 30th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

5 Best Outlook PST Repair Softwares |  Experts Choice

Whenever your PST file is corrupt, fixing it safely without damaging it further becomes your priority. There are various PST repair tools available in today’s market that pretend to be the best Outlook PST repair software. However, most of them fail to fix even the minor corruptions in PST files. To help you choose the right PST repair tool, refer to the benefits and drawbacks of each product in the comparison below.

PST file is a crucial Outlook data file when it comes to the POP email account. Basically, a PST file is used to save Outlook data on the computer. Using this PST file, you can easily access all your Outlook items such as emails, reminders, events, contacts, and many more while having no internet connection. Regardless of this, the PST file is prone to corruption or damage. 

To overcome the problem of identifying what is the best PST repair tool for you and your PST file, we have tested the 5 most reliable PST Repair Softwares under various types of PST file errors, corruption, or damage. This article is helpful for you to understand and select the best PST file repair tool for any version of Outlook such as the latest 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, Microsoft Office 365.

What is the Best PST Repair tool?

1. ScanPST Repair tool

ScanPST is an inbox Outlook repair tool. And it is the best free PST repair tool when it comes to fixing any minor Outlook data file corruption. The location of the ScanPST tool depends on the Outlook version. You can easily access this free PST repair tool and can fix the errors. However, this free tool takes a long time and probably multiple attempts to repair your PST file.

ScanPST Repair ToolBenefits:  

  1. ScanPST is a free PST repair tool.
  2. It is available on various Outlook versions including the latest Outlook 2019.
  3. It can fix minor PST file errors such as Outlook cannot open your data file, unable to open certain folders.

Drawbacks:

  1. It cannot fix severe PST file corruption.
  2. It cannot recover the folder structure of the repaired PST file.
  3. Since the ScanPST tool directly works on the original PST file, it might omit the corrupt data found on the PST file and that could be your important emails, events, or contacts. Therefore, it can result in permanent data loss if you have not taken a backup of your corrupt PST file.

2. Remo Repair PST software

Remo Repair PST is one of the most downloaded and reliable tools to fix severely corrupted Outlook PST. This tool only takes a few simple steps to repair and recover all Outlook items such as emails (including subject, attachments, Cc, Bcc), contacts, events, reminders, folder structure, notes, autofill data, and many more. This PST repair tool is compatible with all the versions of Windows operating systems including Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, and its previous versions.

free-download-for-win

Remo Repair PST tool

Benefits:

  1. This PST repair tool is designed with user-friendly to repair a corrupt, damaged, or broken PST file in simple clicks. Moreover, it also offers a free preview of the repaired PST file.
  2. Remo is a read-only mode PST repair tool. It automatically creates and works on a copy of the corrupt PST file without damaging the original file further. It easily restores all your Outlook items such as emails, attachments, contacts, events, reminders, and many more without any alteration.
  3. It has a Smart Scan option to efficiently repair oversized and password-protected PST files.
  4. Supports repairing of PST file created on any version of the Outlook such as Microsoft Office 365, Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013, and its previous versions.
  5. Offers free technical support 24/7.

Drawbacks:

  1. Even though the Remo Repair PST is faster than most of the reliable PST repair tools. The actual PST file repairing time is directly dependent on the severity of the PST file corruption and the size of the file.
  2. Batch repairing is not supported.

How do I repair a corrupt PST file?

Your PST file might be corrupt due to various reasons and could be showing any of the following errors. But the only solution is to repair PST using reliable Outlook repair software.

Download Remo Repair PST on your Windows computer to easily fix multiple PST file errors. Some of the common Outlook errors that can be resolved using this tool are Outlook can't open your data file, Outlook send receive error, cannot open your default email folders, Outlook data file access denied, unable to access Outlook attachments, The File Outlook.pst is not a Personal Folders File, CRC or MAPI error, unknown Outlook error code, cannot start Microsoft Outlook error, etc.

Steps to repair corrupt PST file:

  1. Close your Microsoft Outlook account.
  2. Launch Remo Repair PST tool and select Open Default PST file.
  3. Click on the corrupt PST file that needs to be repaired and hit the Next button.
    Select the corrupt PST that needs to be repaired
    Note: You can set the scanning option to either Normal or Smart depending on the complexity of the PST file corruption
  4. Click on the Browse button to choose the desired location to save the repaired PST file and hit on the Repair button to start fixing PST file.
    Select the repair button to fix PST fileNote: After the repairing process completes, you can easily access or recover all your Outlook data items such as emails, contacts, reminders, notes, journals, etc.

recovered Outlook data using PST repair tool

3. Stellar Repair for Outlook

Stellar Repair for Outlook is one of the best PST file repair tools available in today’s market. It is designed with a simple user interface and it can be used by any Outlook user with minimum knowledge of the PST file repairing process. This tool is best when it comes to saving the repaired Outlook data file in different file formats.

Stellar Repair for Outlook software

Benefits:

  1. Stellar PST Repair tool is integrated with multiple languages like English, Spanish or Italian to attract regional Outlook users.
  2. To improve user experience, the Stellar Repair for Outlook tool provides the option of a colorful and white theme user interface. 
  3. This PST repair tool can repair a corrupted or damaged PST file easily.
  4. It can save the repaired mailbox items into various file formats such as PST, EML, MSG, RTF, and HTML.
  5. It can repair the password-protected PST file.

Drawbacks:

  1. The tool is majorly centered on a simple user interface rather than the effectiveness of the repair.
  2. The tool limits the number of times you can repair the PST file to five at the basic pricing.
  3. Most of the product features like splitting the PST file, restoring email attachments at a specified location, or recovering a forgotten password-protected PST file need to be unlocked at a premium price. 

4. DataNumen for Outlook

DataNumen is one of the reliable names when it comes to repairing the PST file just like the other Outlook Repair tools mentioned in this article. DataNumen was earlier known as the Advanced Outlook Repair tool. This tool uses advanced PST file repairing algorithms to easily fix broken or damaged PST files.

DataNumen PST Repair software

Benefits:

  1. Provides an option to split the large-sized PST file.
  2. Using this tool, you can repair the PST file by ignoring the Zero data chunks.
  3. It is one of the best PST repair software when it comes to batch repairing.
  4. It provides an option to avoid recovering empty folders from the corrupt PST file.
  5. This PST repair tool is compatible with Windows 7, 8, and 8.1.

Drawbacks:

  1. The Graphical user interface of this PST repair tool can be a little challenging if you are not tech-savvy.
  2. Poor customer support. It is difficult to get in touch with DataNumen customer support team to resolve product queries.
  3. The cost of the DataNumen Outlook Repair software is too high compared to the other PST repair utilities listed in this article.
  4. Unlike Remo Repair PST, this tool does not provide different options applicable under various PST file corruption scenarios. Such as an option for locating the corrupt PST file when multiple Outlook accounts exist or many PST files are saved on the system, the option to automatically locate the default PST file, or manually locating the corrupt PST file.

5. Yodot PST Repair

Yodot is one of the reliable Outlook repair tools to fix corrupt PST file due to various reasons like improper computer shutdown or interruptions while using the Microsoft Outlook account. This software is excelled in repairing multiple PST file corruption errors in simple clicks. Also, it is compatible with all the latest versions of the Windows operating system including Windows 10.

Yodot Outlook Repair tool

Benefits:

  1. Highly intuitive graphical user interface designed to fix a corrupt PST file.
  2. Using this PST repair tool, even a novice user can fix the PST file without anyone’s help.
  3. The cost of the Yodot PST Repair tool is less compared to the other Outlook repair tools we tested.
  4. It can recover deleted Outlook emails from your corrupt PST file effortlessly.
  5. It offers good technical customer support.

Drawbacks:

  1. The PST file repairing process slows down if the severity of the corruption is high.
  2. Yodot Outlook Repair tool does not support batch repairing of PST files.
  3. This tool cannot split the large-sized PST file into multiple parts. 

Conclusion:

After reading this article, hopefully, you might have got a clear picture about what is the best PST Repair tool for you to fix corrupt PST file. With this thoroughly investigated research, one can easily prioritize the choice of selecting the PST repair tool depending upon what they are looking for, especially using the benefits and drawbacks. Do mention which is the best PST Repair tool in your experience in the comment section below. But do not forget to consider the other factors while choosing the PST repair tool for you like technical assistance, the safety of the PST file while repairing, ease of repairing, etc.

5 Best Outlook PST Repair Softwares |  Experts Choice was last modified: July 30th, 2021 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*