将USB驱动器容量恢复为完全 与使用 DiskPart的

总结性的:

想知道为什么 USB 驱动器没有显示其全部容量? USB 驱动器可能发生的常见问题之一是闪存驱动器没有显示足够的空间。 如果您遇到同样的问题,请继续阅读本文,您可以找到使用 Diskpart 将 USB 驱动器恢复到满容量的分步过程.

为什么 U 盘没有显示满容量?

无法充分利用 USB 驱动器的存储容量真的很烦人。 当您的 USB 驱动器感染了隐藏实际存储容量的恶意软件时,就会发生这种情况。 这不仅会隐藏驱动器的容量,还会使 USB 驱动器上的文件无法访问。 那么,如何将 USB 驱动器恢复到完整的存储容量?

警告!在 Diskpart 的帮助下,您的 Pendrive 将使您的 Pendrive 恢复到最大容量,但这将完全擦除 USB 驱动器上的所有数据。 如果无法访问数据,可以使用数据恢复软件 从 USB 驱动器恢复数据. 此外,格式化或清理之前请务必小心选择正确的分区或U盘,否则可能会不小心擦错磁盘.

将 USB 驱动器恢复到满容量的方法

基本上,有两种方法可以将 USB 驱动器恢复到满容量.

方法 1:使用 Diskpart 清洁 USB 驱动器
方法 2: 使用磁盘管理格式化 USB 驱动器

首先,以管理员身份启动命令提示符。 在 Windows 10 和 8 中,您只需右键单击 Windows 图标或按 Windows 键 + X 并选择 Command Prompt (Admin).

否则,您必须通过在搜索框中键入相同内容来搜索命令提示符。 现在,右键单击快捷方式命令提示符并选择 Run 作为 Administrator.

要使用 Diskpart 清洁驱动器,请确保您要清洁的 USB 驱动器、SD 卡或任何其他存储卡已连接到您的计算机.

方法 1: 使用 Diskpart 清洁 USB 驱动器

  1. 类型 Diskpart 命令提示符中的命令,然后按 Enter.

open the command prompt to clean the USB Drive

2. 类型 list disk 命令知道有多少磁盘连接到计算机.

如果你仔细观察下图; 磁盘 0 为 465 GB,磁盘 1 为 4700 MB。 我们要清理的 USB 驱动器是 8 GB。 由此,我们知道磁盘 0 是计算机的内部驱动器,磁盘 1 是 USB 驱动器.

select the appropriate drive to clean and restore USB to full capacity

 

  1. 确认要清理的磁盘后,键入 select disk  其次是 disk number 并按下 Enter.
    list disk to clean and restore USB Drive back to full capacity
  2. 正如您所提到的那样选择磁盘。 现在,您执行的任何操作都将在所选磁盘上执行。 要完全擦除磁盘,请键入命令 clean 并按下 Enter.clean the disk to restore USB Drive back to full capacity
  3. 您现在将看到 Diskpart 已成功清理磁盘。 所以您的磁盘已被清除,您已完成此任务.
  4. 可以看到没有分区的U盘,要创建分区类型 Create partition primary 在命令提示符下并点击 Enter.现在输入 format fs=ntfs quick 并击中 Enter.格式化新创建的分区.

注: 通过此了解有关 Diskpart 的更多信息  磁盘部件指南   更好地利用它,并了解原因 SD卡不显示文件.

方法 2: 使用磁盘管理格式化 USB 驱动器

在 Windows 中,磁盘管理是一个系统实用程序,可让您执行高级存储任务,这将帮助您将 USB 驱动器恢复到其全部容量。 如果您无法清洁 U 盘(通过以下方法 1). 按照下面这个方法就容易多了.

  1. 点击 Windows+R  同时,在  Run 对话框类型 diskmgmt.msc. 
  2. 点击 Format and 设置格式化参数,如 volume, file system, allocation unit size.然后点击 Ok.

等到格式化过程达到 100%。 现在,您的 USB 驱动器将被格式化为其原始状态。 但是,格式化会导致数据丢失。 但是,你可以 从格式化的 USB 驱动器恢复数据 容易地.

我们推荐 Remo 恢复专业版 一款功能强大的数据恢复软件,专为 USB 驱动器设计。 Remo 内置先进的扫描引擎,有助于恢复丢失、删除或损坏的文件,是您可以信赖的最佳工具。 立即免费下载并试用该工具

free-download-for-win free-download-for-mac

最后的话:

现在,您的 USB 驱动器应显示全部容量并正常运行。 如果上述步骤不起作用,则您正在尝试清理无法识别的 USB 驱动器或无法对驱动器进行分区。 在这种情况下,USB 驱动器会受到物理损坏,无法使用其全部容量.

将USB驱动器容量恢复为完全 与使用 DiskPart的 was last modified: 7月 29th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

Restore USB Drive Back To Full Capacity

Summary:

Wondering why USB Drive doesn't show its full capacity? One of the common problems that can happen to a USB drive is that the flash drive does not display sufficient space. if you face the same issue then keep reading this article, and you can find the step-by-step procedure to restore the USB drive back to full capacity using Diskpart.

Why USB Drive doesn't show full capacity?

It is really annoying to be unable to use the USB drive’s storage to its full capacity. This happens when your USB drive is infected with malware, which hides the actual storage capacity. This not only hides the capacity of the drive but also makes your file inaccessible on a USB drive. So, how to restore USB drive’s back to full storage capacity?

Caution! With the help of Diskpart will make your Pendrive back to full capacity, but this will completely wipe the entire data on a USB drive. If you are unable to access the data, you can use data recovery software to recover data from USB drive. In addition, please be very careful to choose the correct partition or USB drive before formatting or cleaning it, else you can accidentally wipe the wrong disk.

Methods to Restore USB Drive Back to Full Capacity

Basically, there are two methods to restore USB Drive back to full capacity.

Method 1: Clean the USB Drive with Diskpart
Method 2: Formatting USB Drive with Disk management

First, launch the command prompt as Admin. In Windows 10 and 8, you can just right-click the Windows icon or you can press Windows Key + X and select Command Prompt (Admin).

Else, you have to search for Command Prompt by typing the same in the search box. Now, right-click on the shortcut Command Prompt and select Run as Administrator.

To use Diskpart to clean the drive, make sure the USB drive, SD card, or any other memory card that you want to clean is connected to your computer.

Method 1: Clean the USB Drive Using Diskpart

  1. Type Diskpart command in the Command Prompt and press Enter.

open the command prompt to clean the USB Drive

2. Type list disk command to know how many disks are connected to the computer.

If you carefully observe the image below; Disk 0 is 465 GB and Disk 1 is 4700 MB.  The USB drive that we want to clean is 8 GB. By this, we know that Disk 0 is the computer’s internal drive and Disk 1 is the USB drive.

select the appropriate drive to clean and restore USB to full capacity

 

  1. Once you are confirmed about the disk you want to clean, type select disk followed by the disk number and press Enter.
    list disk to clean and restore USB Drive back to full capacity
  2. The disk is selected as you have mentioned. Now, any action you  perform will be performed on the chosen disk. To wipe the disk completely clean type the command clean and press Enter.clean the disk to restore USB Drive back to full capacity
  3. You’ll now see Diskpart succeeded in cleaning the disk. So your disk has been wiped out and you are done with this task.
  4. You can see the USB drive without partition, To create a partition Type Create partition primary on the command prompt and hit Enter. Now type format fs=ntfs quick and hit Enter. To format your newly created partition.

Note: Learn more about Diskpart with this Diskpart guide to make better use of it, and also learn why SD card not showing files.

Method 2: Formatting USB Drive using Disk Management

In Windows, Disk Management is a system utility that allows you to perform advanced storage tasks, this will help you to restore your USB drive back to its full capacity. if you are unable to clean the USB Drive (by following method 1). Follow this below method it is much easier.

  1. Click Windows+R simultaneously, in the  Run dialog box type diskmgmt.msc. 
  2. Click on Format and set the parameters for formatting like volume, file system, allocation unit size. And click Ok.

Wait till the formating process is reached 100%. Now, your USB Drive will be formatted to its original state. But, formatting will lead to data loss. however, you can recover data from a formatted USB drive easily.

We recommend Remo Recover Pro a powerful data recovery software specially made for USB drives. Built with an advanced scan engine that helps in recovering lost, deleted, or corrupted files, Remo is easily the best tool you can rely on. Download and try the tool for free now. 

free-download-for-win free-download-for-mac

Final words:

Now, your USB drive should show the full capacity and function properly. If the above procedure is not working, then you are trying to clean the USB drive which is not recognizable or It is unable to partition the drive. In such a case then the USB drive is physically damaged and cannot be used to its full capacity.

Restore USB Drive Back To Full Capacity was last modified: February 18th, 2021 by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*