如何恢復USB驅動器中刪除/丟失的分區

在USB驅動器中恢復已刪除,格式化,丟失和損壞的分區就在您的指尖。 利用免費的Remo USB驅動器分區恢復工具,只需點擊幾下即可恢復USB閃存驅動器分區。 立即免費下載!!!

您是否曾經歷過USB閃存驅動器分區無法訪問並且無法訪問您的數據的情況? 這種情況可能發生在任何人身上,因為現在人們正在廣泛使用USB閃存驅動器來存儲數據,因為它具有便攜性,易於使用,存儲容量大等等。即使採取了許多預防措施,仍然可能有一天你的USB驅動器分區 丟失,損壞,並被用戶意外刪除。 在許多情況下,USB分區可能會被刪除,丟失或損壞。 讓我們看一下USB閃存驅動器分區被刪除或丟失的一些常見場景:

病毒損壞的USB驅動器: USB閃存驅動器分區可能會受到損壞,並且在受到有害病毒攻擊的嚴重影響時無法訪問

不適當的彈射: 由於USB閃存驅動器使用不當(如數據傳輸過程中突然彈出)或PC \筆記本電腦關閉後彈出而未使用安全刪除選項會導致USB分區表損壞。 因此,您的閃存驅動器分區可能會丟失或無法訪問,從而最終導致數據丟失。

文件系統轉換錯誤: 與USB閃存驅動器相關聯的文件系統在訪問存儲在其上的文件時也很重要。 有時您希望將USB閃存驅動器的默認文件系統更改為更高的文件系統,以提高性能。 在轉換過程中,如果發生任何類型的中斷,例如由於不可預測的電源故障而突然關閉系統,那麼您將收到一些奇怪的錯誤消息,最終導致分區損壞問題.

除了這些情況之外,由於格式化,重新格式化以及意外刪除分區,您可能會丟失USB分區。 好吧,在上述所有情況下,USB閃存驅動器分區都會受到損壞,丟失或刪除。 所有這些數據丟失問題都可能對任何人構成嚴重威脅。 但是,幸運的是,借助Remo USB Partition Recovery軟件,您可以輕鬆實現 從不可讀的分區恢復文件, 只需點擊幾下鼠標即可格式化,損壞和刪除USB閃存盤的分區.

關於Remo USB分區恢復軟件:

該軟件支持Windows操作系統(Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Server 2003,2008,Windows Vista,Windows XP)和Mac OS X(macOS High Sierra,Sierra,El Capitan,Yosemite,Mavericks)上的USB閃存驅動器分區恢復 ,雪豹,山獅,豹,獅子,約塞米蒂等)。 該工具包採用集成掃描算法設計,可以嚴格掃描和掃描 從閃存驅動器恢復已刪除的文件夾和文件借助其獨特的文件擴展名。 Remo Recover軟件甚至可以幫助您從外部硬盤驅動器,計算機硬盤驅動器,FireWire驅動器和其他大容量存儲設備中輕鬆檢索丟失或刪除的分區。 它支持從金士頓,雷克薩,創見,惠普,索尼,三星,SanDisk和其他流行的品牌USB驅動器恢復USB閃存驅動器分區。 通過使用此應用程序,您也可以執行 快速格式分區恢復 在幾分鐘內,在不同類型的硬盤上,如SCSI,IDE,SATA,SSD等.

安全措施:

  • 利用更新的防病毒軟件掃描您的USB閃存驅動器,並在為時已晚之前擺脫病毒入侵
  • 請勿將USB閃存驅動器連接到受病毒感染的系統\筆記本電腦
  • 請始終使用計算機\筆記本電腦斷開閃存驅動器 安全刪除硬件 要么 噴射 選項
  • 在其他一些外部存儲器中保留重要的USB閃存驅動器文件備份

USB閃存驅動器分區恢復程序:

  • 在Mac或Windows系統上下載並安裝Remo Recover軟件
  • 啟動該工具,在主屏幕中,您將看到三個選項 "Recover Files", "Recover Photos", 和 "Recover Partitions" 選項。 選擇 "Recover Partitions". 然後,該工具顯示所有可用的邏輯和物理驅動器。 選擇USB驅動器並單擊 "Scan" 按鍵 Image 1
  • 現在,該工具開始掃描USB驅動器以查找丟失和刪除的分區數據。 Image 2
  • 掃描過程完成後,它會顯示所有找到的分區及其文件系統。 選擇要恢復的分區,然後單擊 "Scan" 按鈕開始恢復過程 Image 3
  • 現在,該工具掃描USB分區以恢復其所有數據。 掃描和恢復完成後,將顯示恢復的數據"Data View", 和 "File Type View" Image 4
  • 在保存恢復的文件之前,只需右鍵單擊尊重文件,然後單擊即可預覽恢復的文件 "Preview" 選項 Image 5
  • 在評估軟件的恢復結果後,如果您對該工具感到滿意,則激活許可證密鑰並將恢復的文件保存在您選擇的位置 Image 6

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover Deleted/Lost Partition in USB Drive

Recovering deleted, formatted, lost, and corrupt partition in USB drive is at your fingertips. Utilize the free Remo USB Drive Partition Recovery tool and restore your USB flash drive partition in few clicks. Download now for free!!!

Have you ever experienced a situation wherein your USB flash drive partition has become inaccessible and find no access to your data? This situation can happen to anyone because nowadays people are extensively using USB flash drives to store data due to its portability, easy to use, large storage capacity, etc. Even after taking numerous precautionary steps, a day may still come where your USB drive partition gets lost, corrupted, and deleted accidentally by the users. There are many circumstances in which USB partition may get deleted, lost, or corrupted. Let us see some common scenarios in which USB flash drive partition gets deleted or lost:

Virus corrupted USB drives: USB flash drive partition can get corrupt, and become inaccessible when it gets severely affected by harmful virus attacks

Inappropriate Ejection: Due to improper use of USB flash drive like abrupt ejection during data transfer process or ejecting after PC \ laptop is turned off without making use of Safe Remove option can result in USB partition table corruption. Due to which your flash drive partition might go missing or become inaccessible which in turn ultimately leads to data loss.

File System Conversion Error: The file system associated with USB flash drive also matters a lot in accessing files stored on it. Sometimes you want to change the default file system of USB flash drive to higher file system in order to improve performance. During conversion process, if any sort of interruption occurs like sudden system shutdown due to unpredicted power failure, then you will receive some weird error messages and finally results in partition corruption issues.

In addition to these scenarios, you may lose your USB partition due to formatting, reformatting, and accidentally deleting the partition. Well, in all the above stated scenarios either USB flash drive partition gets damage, lost or deleted. All these data loss issues can be a serious threat to anyone. But, fortunately with the help of Remo USB Partition Recovery software you can easily restore files from unreadable partition, formatted, corrupted, and deleted partitions of your USB flash drive with few clicks of mouse.

About Remo USB Partition Recovery Software:

The software supports USB flash drive partition recovery on Windows OS (Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP) and Mac OS X (macOS High Sierra, Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion, Leopard, Lion, Yosemite, etc). The toolkit is designed with integrated scanning algorithms which rigorously scans and recovers deleted folders and files from flash drive with the aid of its unique file extensions. Remo Recover software even helps you in retrieving lost or deleted partitions from external hard drive, computer HDD, FireWire drive, and other mass storage devices at your fingertips. It supports USB flash drive partition recovery from Kingston, Lexar, Transcend, HP, Sony, Samsung, SanDisk, and other popular branded USB drives. By utilizing this application, you can also carry out quick format partition recovery on different types of hard disk such as SCSI, IDE, SATA, SSD, etc. in matter of minutes.

Safety Measures:

  • Make use of updated antivirus software to scan your USB flash drive and get rid of virus intrusion before it is too late
  • Don’t connect your USB flash drive to virus infected system \ laptop
  • Always disconnect your flash drive from computer \ laptop using Safe Remove hardware or Eject option
  • Maintain important USB flash drive files backup in some other external storage memory

USB flash drive partition recovery procedure:

  • Download and install the Remo Recover software on your Mac or Windows systems
  • Launch the tool and in the main screen, you will see three options "Recover Files", "Recover Photos", and "Recover Partitions" options. Choose "Recover Partitions". Then, the tool displays all the available logical and physical drives. Choose the USB drive and click "Scan" button Image 1
  • Now, the tool starts scanning the USB drive to find its lost and deleted partitions data. Image 2
  • Once scanning process is complete, it displays all the found partitions with their file systems. Choose the Partition which you want to recover, and hit "Scan" button to begin the recovery process Image 3
  • Now, the tool scans the USB partition to recoevr all its data. Once scanning and recovery is complete, it displays the recovered data in "Data View", and "File Type View" Image 4
  • Prior saving the recovered files, you can preview the recovered file by just right clicking on the respectuve file, and clicking "Preview" option Image 5
  • After evaluating the recovery results of the software, if you are satisfied with the tool, then activate the license key and save the recovered files at the location of your choice Image 6

Why Choose Remo?

Top