如何修复常见的Photoshop错误消息

使用该应用程序时,Adobe Photoshop可能会返回多个错误。 该错误可能是由于应用程序或PSD文件存在问题。 一些常见的错误消息,例如“ Photoshop暂存盘错误”,“由于程序错误而无法完成您的请求”或任何其他Photoshop错误,可能有多种原因。 到本文结尾,您将了解Adobe Photoshop上的常见错误消息以及修复Photoshop错误消息的疑难解答步骤。

修复Photoshop见错误消息的步骤

下面列出了一些常见的错误和修复。 请按照故障排除步骤解决Photoshop错误。

如何解决“由于程序错误,Photoshop无法完成您的请求”

Photoshop error- Not enough space

错误信息: “由于程序错误,无法完成您的请求

原因: 发生此错误的原因可能是由于Photoshop首选项,图像文件扩展名或生成器插件。 下面提到解决此错误的方法

:

  1. 更改图像文件扩展名

如果未使用正确的扩展名保存文件,则Photoshop将无法读取。 更改文件扩展名是解决此问题的一种简单方法。 这样,应用程序更容易识别和打开图像文件。 导航到文件保存的位置,并使用适当的扩展名(例如)重命名文件 .psd, .jpeg or .png. 确保不要犯任何错误或重新输入扩展名,例如- ,jpegjpg, .jgp, 等等

  1. 禁用发电机
  • 打开Photoshop应用程序
  • 点击Edit 下拉菜单中,选择 Preferences
  • 选择Plug–ins 标签,取消选中 ‘Enable Generator’ 复选框,然后单击 OK
  • 最后,重新启动photoshop应用程序,然后检查问题是否已解决。
  1. 重置Photoshop选项
  • 按和持有Windows + R 键。
  • 输入%AppData% 然后按Enter。 这将带您到AppData目录。
  • 在那里,导航至Roaming/Adobe/Adobe Photoshop CSx/Adobe Photoshop Settings/ directory.
  • 在那里,将Adobe Photoshop CS6 Prefs.psp和Adobe Photoshop CS6 X64 Prefs.psp文件都移动到桌面上。
  • 现在,重新启动计算机并打开Photoshop。 这样可以确保重设Photoshop首选项。

如何在Adobe Photoshop中修复“错误1”

Photoshop error 1

错误信息: 请卸载并重新安装产品 错误1

原因由于文件损坏,安装不完整或恶意软件感染,您可能会遇到此错误。

:

  1. 载并重新安装应用程序

由于安装不完全,Photoshop应用程序可能无法正常工作。 解决此问题的一种方法是卸载应用程序并重新安装。 这将确保应用程序已与所有必需的系统文件一起完全安装。

  1. 修复损坏的PSD文件

如果特定的Photoshop文件已损坏,您将很难在Photoshop上打开PSD文件。 通过修复损坏或损坏的PSD文件,您将能够打开该应用程序。 然而,修复损坏的文件的唯一方法是通过利用信任 PSD修复工具

PSD损坏是Photoshop错误最可能的原因之一。 损坏的PSD文件将意味着很多浪费的精力。 使用像Remo Repair PSD这样受信任的PSD修复工具,您便可以修复在任何版本的PS创建的PSD文件。 强大的修复算法和只读机制不仅可以确保修复精度,还可以确保原始PSD文件的安全性。

download now to repair your AVI file for freedownload the software to repair avi files on Mac for free

Photoshop上的内存(RAM)不足

Photoshop error-Not enough memory

错误信息为没有足够的内存,无法完成该命令

原因: Photoshop使用的内存量取决于PSD文件的大小。 如果您正在处理任何较大的文件,而应用程序没有分配足够的内存来打开特定文件,则会遇到上述Photoshop错误。

:

  1. 增加允许的RAM使用量

如果Photoshop应用程序没有足够的可用(RAM),它将无法打开特定文件。 根据文件大小,Photoshop需要更多内存才能处理图像并显示它。 请按照以下步骤增加Photoshop中的RAM使用率。

  • 打开Photoshop并导航到“编辑”>“首选项”>“性能”
  • 使用滑块将值设置为RAM by的100%。
  • 确认更改。
  • 如果您无法为“内存使用率”分配100%,请将其设置为96%,然后重试。

不是有效的Photoshop文档错误

Photoshop error- invalid Photoshop document

理性:无法完成您的请求,因为它不是有效的Photoshop文档

原因: 发生此特定错误的原因可能是硬盘驱动器损坏,JPEG文件损坏或由于编辑不当导致文件损坏。

:

  1. 用适当的文件扩展名重命名文件

保存PSD文件时,您可能没有保存具有正确扩展名的文件。 您使用的文件扩展名应与文件类型匹配,否则Photoshop将无法打开或访问该文件。 默认情况下,文件扩展名是隐藏的,为了取消隐藏这些扩展名,请执行以下步骤。

  • 打开Start, 和类型 Show hidden files and folders 在搜索框中
  • 点击View 标签下的“文件夹”选项卡。
  • 取消选中Hide Extensions for Known File Types.
  • 单击“应用”,然后单击“确定”。

现在,您已经取消隐藏文件扩展名,请打开Photoshop应用程序并使用适当的文件扩展名(例如.jpeg或.jpg)重新保存文件。

附加信息: 除了解决无效的JPEG Maker错误外,上述方法还可以帮助您解决 Photoshop错误6。 单击链接以了解有关该错误及其解决方案的更多信息。

  1. 修复损坏的图像文件。

由于硬盘驱动器损坏,恶意软件攻击或任何其他原因,该文件可能已损坏。 因此,您可能会遇到错误。 使用专业的PSD文件修复软件修复损坏的文件,以重新获得对该文件的访问权限。

结论

无论您有多谨慎,在某些情况下您都可能遇到上述至少一种错误。 如果应用程序存在问题,则故障排除步骤将帮助您解决Photoshop错误。 尽管执行了这些步骤(如果您仍然找到错误消息),则可能是由于文件损坏。 这样,像Remo Repair PSD这样的受信任PSD修复工具将帮助您修复损坏的文件。

如何修复常见的Photoshop错误消息 was last modified: November 20th, 2020 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

How to Fix Common Photoshop Error Messages

Adobe Photoshop can return multiple errors while using the application. The errors could be due to a problem with the application or with the PSD file. Some common error messages such as “Photoshop scratch disk error”, “Could not complete your request because of a program error” or any other Photoshop error can have multiple causes.  By the end of this article, you will get to know about the common error messages on Adobe Photoshop and the troubleshooting steps to fix  Photoshop error messages.

Steps to fix common error messages on Photoshop

Some of the common errors and fixes are listed below. Follow the troubleshooting steps to solve Photoshop errors.

How to fix "Photoshop could not complete your request because of a program error"

Photoshop error- Not enough space

Error message:Could not complete your request because of a program error

Causes: The reason for this error could be due to Photoshop preference, image file extension or generator plugin. The methods to fix this error are mentioned below

Solution:

1. Change the image file extension

Photoshop will not be able to read if the file is not saved with the proper extension. Changing file extension is one easy method to fix this problem. By doing so, it easier for the application to identify and open the image file. Navigate to the location where the file has been saved and rename the file with a proper extension such as .psd .jpeg or .png. Be sure not to make any mistakes or retype the extension eg-,jpegjpg, .jgp, etc.

2. Disable Generator

  • Open Photoshop application
  • Click on the Edit drop-down menu, select the Preferences
  • Select the Plug–ins tab, uncheck the ‘Enable Generator’ checkbox and click on OK
  • Finally, restart the photoshop application and check to see if the issue is fixed.

3. Reset Photoshop Preferences

  • Press and hold the Windows + R key.
  • Type in %AppData% and hit Enter. This will take you to the AppData directory.
  • There, navigate to Roaming/Adobe/Adobe Photoshop CSx/Adobe Photoshop Settings/ directory.
  • Once you are there, move both the Adobe Photoshop CS6 Prefs.psp and Adobe Photoshop CS6 X64 Prefs.psp files to your Desktop.
  • Now, restart the computer and open Photoshop. This would ensure that Photoshop preferences are reset.

How to fix “Error 1” in Adobe Photoshop

Photoshop error 1

Error message: Please uninstall and reinstall the product “Error 1”

Causes: Due to file corruption, incomplete installation, or malware infection you might have come across this error.

Solution:

1. Uninstall and Reinstall the Application

Due to incomplete installation, the Photoshop application might not be working properly. One way to fix this issue is by uninstalling the application and reinstalling it. This will ensure that the application is completely installed with all the necessary system files.

2. Fix Corrupted PSD file

In case the particular photoshop file is corrupted, it will be difficult for you to open the PSD file on Photoshop. By fixing the corrupted or broken PSD file you will be able to open the application. However, the only way to fix the broken file is by utilizing a trusted PSD repair tool.

One of the most probable causes of errors in Photoshop is PSD corruption. A corrupted PSD file would mean a lot of wasted effort. With a trusted PSD repair tool like Remo Repair PSD by your side, you can have the advantage of repairing the PSD file created on any version of PS. The powerful repair algorithm and read-only mechanism not only ensures repair precision but also security of your original PSD file.

download now to repair your AVI file for freedownload the software to repair avi files on Mac for free

Not enough memory (RAM) on Photoshop

Photoshop error-Not enough memory

Error message: Could not complete the command because there is not enough memory

Causes- The amount of memory photoshop uses depends on how big the PSD file is. In case you are working on any file that has a bigger size and the application does not have enough memory allocated to open a particular file, you will come across the above Photoshop error.

Solution:

1. Increase allowed RAM usage

If the Photoshop application does not have sufficient (RAM) available, it will not be able to open the particular file. Depending on the file size, Photoshop requires more memory in order to process the image and to display it. Follow the steps below to increase the RAM usage for in Photoshop.

  • Open Photoshop and navigate to Edit > Preferences > Performance
  • Using the slider, set the value to 100% of RAM by.
  • Confirm changes.
  • If you are unable to assign 100% to Memory Usage, set it to 96% and try again.

Not a valid Photoshop Document errorPhotoshop error- invalid Photoshop document

Reason: “Could not complete your request because it is not a valid Photoshop document”

Cause: This particular error might be because of, hard drive corruption, corruption with the JPEG file, or corruption in the file due to improper editing.

Solution:

1. Rename the file with a proper file extension

While saving a PSD file you might have not saved the file with the proper extension. The file extension that you use should match with the file type, else Photoshop will not be able to open or access the file. The file extensions are hidden by default, in order to unhide the extensions follow the steps below.

  • Open Start, and type Show hidden files and folders in the search box
  • Click on the View tab under the folder option.
  • Uncheck Hide Extensions for Known File Types.
  • Click Apply, then click OK.

Now that you have unhidden the file extension, open the photoshop application and resave the file with proper file extensions such as .jpeg or .jpg.

Additional Information: Apart from fixing the invalid JPEG maker error, the above-mentioned method will also help you solve Photoshop error 6. Click on the link to know more about the error and its solution.

2. Repair the corrupted image file.

Due to corruption in the hard drive, malware attack or any other reason, the file might have got corrupted. Hence, you might be getting the error. Fixing the corrupted file using a professional PSD file repair software to regain access to the file.

Conclusion

Regardless of how cautious you are, there can be situations where you come across at least one of the errors discussed above. If there is a problem with the application, then troubleshooting steps will help you solve the Photoshop error. Despite performing the steps if you still find the error messages, it could be because of file corruption. In such, a trusted PSD repair tool to like Remo Repair PSD will help you repair the corrupted file.

How to Fix Common Photoshop Error Messages was last modified: February 20th, 2020 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*